Reviews


Bunnies on Bikes Shower Cap

Bunnies on Bikes Shower Cap

Quirky, stylish quality! Top marks for this one! Wife loves it!

Date Added: 07/12/2017 by Elliot W.


Red Hearts Shower Cap

Red Hearts Shower Cap

Bought shower cap and turban and both are delightful. Very impressed with service and efficiency of the company.

Date Added: 01/10/2017 by Katie H.


Chocolate Lace Pink Shower Cap

Chocolate Lace Pink Shower Cap

Such a pretty design. looks so feminine and romantic hanging in my bathroom and makes having a shower so much more decadent. Excellent quality as usual and so beautiful.

Date Added: 11/26/2016 by Natalie T.


Swirly Towelling Turban

Swirly Towelling Turban

Love it! Much better than messing with a heavy towel to dry hair. Use it to boost hair masks...perfect pampering in vibrant style!

Date Added: 11/09/2016 by Deborah B.


Wild Thing Shower Cap

Wild Thing Shower Cap

Wild Thing is back! Fun shower cap and great value! My first lasted 5 years...just had to have another!

Date Added: 11/09/2016 by Deborah B.


Pink Gingham Shower Cap

Pink Gingham Shower Cap

Lovely shower cap ... looks so fresh & pretty. Great value ... love it !

Date Added: 09/24/2016 by Val S.


Confetti Hearts Shower Cap

Confetti Hearts Shower Cap

Absolutely love it! best shower cap ever

Date Added: 07/12/2016 by Joana P.


Blossom Cream Shower Cap

Blossom Cream Shower Cap

A MAZ ING...just beautiful. Gorgeous...stunning...quality at its best at an incredibly good price. This is my second one. The last one after 5 years of daily wear earnt it's retirement. Thank you for producing and sell the best shower caps on the Internet.

Date Added: 03/11/2016 by Debbie G.


Jade Sparkle Stars Shower Cap

Jade Sparkle Stars Shower Cap

I absolutely love this shower cap. Who would have thought a shower cap could be glamorous!! Feel like a movie star when I shower now. Well worth the money in my opinion

Date Added: 02/01/2016 by Karen M.


Spangle Gold Shower Cap

Spangle Gold Shower Cap

These shower caps are un-like those on the High Street, they are bigger brighter and better. I have since purchased another one as they also make great gifts.

Date Added: 11/24/2015 by MARIE O.